Pennridge Aquatic Club (PR-MA)

 

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Additional Information

 

 

 

 

 

President

Matt Bashaar

Matt.bashaar@gmail.com

215-219-5934

 

Girls Rep

Patty Bashaar

mpbashaar@comcast.net

215-262-4612

 

Boys Rep

James Ricciardi

Jsurf44@gmail.com

215-715-1425

 

Co-Diving Rep

Jenn Geib

Chris Hansbarger

jjgeib@verizon.net

rhansbarger@comcast.net

267-733-2235

215-852-1598

 

Head Coach

 

 

 

 

Boys Coach

Dan Walker

danwalker91@yahoo.com

 

215-804-6310

 

Girls Coach

Jenna Stover Anselmo

stover.jenna@gmail.com

215-260-9214

 

Diving Coach

 Rich Kolbe

fpkolbe@verizon.net

267-733-5128

 

TM/MM Contact

 Brian Ricca

brian.ricca@scansource.com

215-588-6776

 

 

 

Place

Warm-up Time

Start Time

 

Swimming

Pennridge High School Natatorium

1228 N. 5th St. 
Perkasie, PA 18944

Saturdays 1:00pm

Saturday 1:30pm

 

Diving

Pennridge High School Natatorium

1228 N. 5th St. 
Perkasie, PA 18944

Friday 6:45pm

Friday 7:15pm

 

Other Info