Hatboro-Horsham Aquatic Association (HHAA)

 

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Mailing Address

 

President

Melissa Schmitt

Melissa.schmitt@cardinalhealth.com

267-987-3931 (cell)

 

Vice President and Girls Rep

Lizanne Fisher

fisherfam927@gmail.com

215-920-9608 (cell)

215-654-7161 (home)

 

Boys Rep

Larry Spector

lwswgs@aol.com

215-528-4966

 

Diving Rep

Karen Palombo

epkp@juno.com

215-712-9010

 

Head Coach

Kip Emig

gemig@hatboro-horsham.org

215-783-3115

 

Girls Coach

Cheryl Edwards

cheryledwards34@gmail.com

(201) 522-9230

 

Boys Coach

Bill Horner

gill8892@yahoo.com

(267) 261-4146

 

Diving Coach

Ellen Zschunke

Darian Pearlmutter

Lori Clark

ellenzschunke@gmail.com

drpearlmutter@gmail.com

LoriC1029@gmail.com

(215) 828-6483

215-817-4972

(215) 512-2910

 

Girls Meet Director

Becky Vergara 

rvergara@vergara.us 

267-237-1867

 

Boys Meet Director

Mary Summer

Kim Giuliana

msummer97@gmail.com

kim_giuliana@hotmail.com

215-813-4849

(215) 205-9406

 

TM/MM Contact

Karen Palombo

epkp@juno.com

215-712-9010

 

 

Place

Warm-up Time

Start Time

 

Swimming

Simmons Elementary

Warm up 12:30pm or later, depending on diving

1:00 p.m. or 2:30 p.m.

411 Babylon Rd. Horsham, PA 19044

Diving

Simmons Elementary

12:15pm Saturday warm up

12:45 p.m.

411 Babylon Rd. Horsham, PA 19044

Other Info

Meet times will be dependent upon diving schedule.  Please confirm time with us.