CENTRAL BUCKS AQUATIC CLUB (CBAC)

 

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Additional Information

President

 Claudette Kellner

 Claudkellner@gmail.com

 267-358-0867

 

Girls Rep

Julie Davis 

Corie Kearns

Jrdavis2@mac.com

coriekearns@yahoo.com

 

 

Boys Rep

Tom Krystkiewicz

 tekdome@comcast.net

 267-408-9900

 

Diving Rep

Cindy Moering

Lori Gillick

beebuzzykids@yahoo.com

lagillick@gmail.com

 

215-806-1122

 

Boys Coach

Amber Andrewlevich

AANDREWLEVICH@cbsd.org

 267-893-5709

 

Girls Coach

Chris Skabla

 cskabla@cbsd.org

267-893-5709

 

Diving Coach

Fred Dunn

 Gfdunn72@aol.com

 215-262-7506

 

TM/MM Contact

Roberta Lichter

 rlichter@cbsd.org

 267-893-5709

 

Invitationals

Alison Einset

alisoneinset@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

Place

 

Warm-up Time

 

Start Time

 

Swimming

CB East High School

2804 Holicong Rd

Doylestown, PA

 TBA:  check team website for exact start times

 TBA:  check team website for exact start times

 

Diving

CB East High School

2804 Holicong Rd

Doylestown, PA

 TBA:  check team website for exact start times

 TBA:  check team website for exact start times

 

Other Info

 WWW.CBWAVE.ORG